Board of Directors

President:
Sarah Bowen Savant (Aga Khan University, London)
Email: sarah.savant@aku.edu
[term expires 2018]

Vice-President:
Steven C. Judd (Southern Connecticut State University)
Email: judds1@southernct.edu
[term expires 2018]

Secretary:
Antoine Borrut (University of Maryland)
Email: middleeastmedievalists@gmail.com
[term expires 2017]

Treasurer:
Eric Hanne (Florida Atlantic University)
Email: memtreasurer@gmail.com
[term expires 2019]

Board Member:
Kristina L. Richardson (Queens College, City University of New York)
Email: kristina.richardson@qc.cuny.edu
[term expires 2019]

Board Member:
Elizabeth Urban (West Chester University)
Email: eurban@wcupa.edu
[term expires 2017]

Graduate Student Representative:
Mohamad Ballan (University of Chicago)
Email: mballan@uchicago.edu
[term expires 2017]

Co-Editors of Al-‘Usur al-Wusta:
Antoine Borrut and Matthew Gordon

Editor of H-MEM:
James Weaver
Email: james.weaver@uzh.ch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*